Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from G&R AUTO SALES CORP representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alexis Garcia

March 31, 2019
Great service, great cars! My experience was great with this dealer.
reviews

Juan Vigoa

November 07, 2019
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen atendimiento
reviews

Abigail Merlos

February 18, 2020
Great salesman! He provided me with everything to help me purchase my first car! I was planning on buying a 2009 Chevy but instead I got a great deal for a 2018 Hyundai. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.
reviews

Maria Campbell

January 18, 2020
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the attention we received here at G&R Auto Sales and especially Alex the vendor, we came from Orlando to buy my 2012 Nissan Versa. I recommend G&R Auto Sales for when they go to buy their AUTO (Original) Muchas gracias por la atencion que recibimos aqui en G&R Auto Sales y en especial a Alex el vendor, vinimos desde Orlando para comprar mi 2012 Nissan Versa. Les recomiendo G&R Auto Sales para cuando vallan a comprar su AUTO
reviews

Julio Reyes

June 15, 2020
reviews

Adrian Salazar

February 08, 2020
reviews

Eduardo Rodriguez

June 05, 2020
Muchas gracias por la ayud. 100% recomendado. (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help. 100% recommended.
reviews

Bernie Barbeite

November 27, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to G&R Auto Sales for helping me find the perfect car for my granddaughter. I recommend you stop by and ask for Alex in sales (Original) Estoy my agradesido se G&R Auto Sales por ayudarme a encontrar el carro perfecto para mi nieta. Les recomiendo que pasen por aqui y pregunten por Alex en ventas
reviews

Kevin Perez

May 30, 2020
Gracias G&R Auto Sales por de nuevo ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo carro Chrysler 300 2017 y gracias a Alex el vendedor por toda su paciencia y ayuda , yo les recomiendo que si van a comprar un carro pasen por aquí G&R Auto sales y siempre pregunté por Alex
reviews

Hector Sierra

June 05, 2020
Thanks for the help guys. I 100% will recommend you
reviews

Feliz Matos

July 02, 2020
Gracias a G & R Auto Sales por el servicio tan profesional y la paciencia para ayudarme a escoger en su inventarios de camionetas la 2015 Ford Edge y muchas gracias a Alex en vendedor , antes de comprar pasen por G&R Auto Sales primero y no se van arrepentir y recuerde pregunte por Alex
reviews

rafael bonfim

November 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) After being in several dealers, I was able to resolve in G&R Auto Sales, tremendous service and tremendous treatment, I recommend them to everyone who before buying um Aito go through here first and ask for Alex in sales, the acute one in the purchase of my 2012 GMC Sierra (Original) Despues de estar en vários dealer pude resolver en G&R Auto Sales , tremendo servicio y tremendo trato , se los recomiendo a todos que antes de comprar um Aito pasen por aqui priemero y pergunten por Alex en ventas , el me agudo en lá compra de mi 2012 GMC Sierra
reviews

Zack Fair

June 05, 2020
I used to think that because of my credit, I could not get a car. Thanks to G&R Auto Sales Corp I managed to drive want I want
reviews

Yorkey Hernandez

November 01, 2019
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Alex and G & R Auto Sales for helping me in the purchase of my first car I only have a year that comes from Cuba and they helped me with the purchase of my 2014 Cadillac ATS, I recommend you come to G&R Auto Sales and ask by Alex in seller (Original) Muchas gracias a Alex y G & R Auto Sales por ayudarme en la compra de mi primer carro solo llevo un año que llegue de Cuba y ellos me ayudaron con la compra de mi 2014 Cadillac ATS , le recomiendo que vengan a G&R Auto Sales y pregunten por Alex en vendedor
reviews

Haniel Naar

December 27, 2019
Excellent service, good cars and affordable prices Recommend this place
reviews

Carlo Naranjo

July 04, 2020
Muchas gracias a G&R Auto sales por ayudarme en la compra de mi 2018 Toyota Camry , vengan y pregunten por Alex el vendedor y antes de comprar en otro dealer pase por aquí

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Omar Sael Boada

February 13, 2018
reviews

Hector Sierra

June 08, 2020
They have excellent prices for everyone.
reviews

Jose Tabares

August 29, 2018
They have excellent prices, they can help with finance, even if the credit is weak
reviews

Aldo Rodriguez

December 16, 2016
reviews

Yasan Guerra

January 04, 2019
We have excellent programs for everyone If you work you will be approved
0

You have no vehicle saved.